Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass - Thursda...

2

Mass - First F...

Adoration of t...

3

First Saturday...

Saturday Vigil...

4

Sunday Mass 10...

5
6
7
8

Mass - Thursda...

9

Adoration of t...

10

Saturday Vigil...

11

Sunday Mass 10...

12
13
14
15

Mass - Thursda...

16

Adoration of t...

17

Saturday Vigil...

18

Sunday Mass 10...

19
20
21
22

Mass - Thursda...

23

Adoration of t...

24

Saturday Vigil...

25

Sunday Mass 10...

26
27
28
29

Mass - Thursda...

  

Thursday Feb 1, 2024

  • Mass - Thursday Evening

    Thursday Feb 1, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Evening Mass

Friday Feb 2, 2024

  • Mass - First Friday

    Friday Feb 2, 2024 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Mass for the First Friday devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 2, 2024 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 3, 2024

  • First Saturday Devotions and Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2024 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Prayer, Mass, Reflection, Rosary, Presentation, Hospitality


    Chapel opens at 9 AM for private prayer and reflections.


    The rosary and devotions are prayed at 9:30 AM.


    Confessions heard 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM.


    Mass is at 10:00 AM, followed by hospitality and a presentation.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Feb 3, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Feb 4, 2024

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 4, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Thursday Feb 8, 2024

  • Mass - Thursday Evening

    Thursday Feb 8, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Evening Mass

Friday Feb 9, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 9, 2024 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2024

  • Saturday Vigil Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Feb 10, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Feb 11, 2024

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 11, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Thursday Feb 15, 2024

  • Mass - Thursday Evening

    Thursday Feb 15, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Evening Mass

Friday Feb 16, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 16, 2024 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2024

  • Saturday Vigil Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Feb 17, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Feb 18, 2024

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 18, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Thursday Feb 22, 2024

  • Mass - Thursday Evening

    Thursday Feb 22, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Evening Mass

Friday Feb 23, 2024

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 23, 2024 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

  • Saturday Vigil Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Feb 24, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Feb 25, 2024

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 25, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Thursday Feb 29, 2024

  • Mass - Thursday Evening

    Thursday Feb 29, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Evening Mass