Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Adoration of t...

4

Saturday Mass...

5

Sunday Mass 10...

6
7
8
9
10

Adoration of t...

11

Saturday Mass...

12

Sunday Mass 10...

13
14
15
16
17

Adoration of t...

18

Saturday Mass...

19

Sunday Mass 10...

20
21
22
23
24

Solemnity of t...

Adoration of t...

25

Saturday Mass...

26

Sunday Mass 10...

27
28
29
30
  

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Saturday Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Saturday Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Saturday Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Solemnity of the Sacred Heart of Jesus / Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Mass with Music

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Saturday Mass 4 PM

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

     


    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!


Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Sunday Mass 10:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    RESERVATIONS ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED!